UK 2023 AMIRIS model - Java errors

Hi, I am trying to model the UK’s energy market for 2023 within AMIRIS, it is in the context of a research paper I am doing for my masters project with the University of Sheffield. I am new to Java and AMIRIS and am trying to get my head around it. I have set up csv files with data from the UK over 2023, and have just tried to run AMIRIS using eclipse-workspace, and it has returned this error:

java.lang.RuntimeException: List has not exactly one entry!
	at de.dlr.gitlab.fame.communication.CommUtils.ensureExactlyOneEntry(CommUtils.java:41)
	at de.dlr.gitlab.fame.communication.CommUtils.getExactlyOneEntry(CommUtils.java:32)
	at agents.trader.renewable.AggregatorTrader.sendYieldPotentials(AggregatorTrader.java:279)
	at de.dlr.gitlab.fame.agent.Agent.executeAction(Agent.java:104)
	at de.dlr.gitlab.fame.agent.Agent.executeActions(Agent.java:87)
	at de.dlr.gitlab.fame.service.Scheduler.scheduleNext(Scheduler.java:80)
	at de.dlr.gitlab.fame.service.Simulator.proceedWithSchedule(Simulator.java:125)
	at de.dlr.gitlab.fame.service.Simulator.run(Simulator.java:103)
	at de.dlr.gitlab.fame.setup.FameRunner.run(FameRunner.java:45)
	at picocli.CommandLine.executeUserObject(CommandLine.java:1939)
	at picocli.CommandLine.access$1300(CommandLine.java:145)
	at picocli.CommandLine$RunLast.executeUserObjectOfLastSubcommandWithSameParent(CommandLine.java:2352)
	at picocli.CommandLine$RunLast.handle(CommandLine.java:2346)
	at picocli.CommandLine$RunLast.handle(CommandLine.java:2311)
	at picocli.CommandLine$AbstractParseResultHandler.execute(CommandLine.java:2179)
	at picocli.CommandLine.execute(CommandLine.java:2078)
	at de.dlr.gitlab.fame.setup.FameRunner.main(FameRunner.java:34)

Could someone give me a bit of an insight into what I have done wrong, and where I can find out where the extra entry is, currently I am struggling to work out if it is in a csv or pb file and if so then which one it is in.

Thanks for any help :slight_smile: