Open_plan stakeholder workshop to release version 2022.1 of the open-plan-tool

we would like to invite you to our fourth open_plan stakeholder workshop on 16.11.2022 from 10:00 to 13:00 and we are looking forward to present the version 2022.1 of the open-plan-tool. You can register for the event via the following link: https://www.eventbrite.de/e/vierter-open-plan-stakeholder-workshop-tickets-404469468067

Within this workshop we would like to release the next version of the tool and give you an overview of the functionalities we were able to implement based on the comprehensive stakeholder feedback.

The focus of the workshop will be on the following three main topics:

- Heat planning with the open-plan-tool

- Calculation of flexibility potentials

- Possibilities of result evaluation

At this point, we would like to point out that the open-plan-tool is continuously being further developed. With this workshop we would like to release the tool with the current state of development for use. Based on the feedback we will receive during the interactive workshop, the tool will be extended by further functionalities and continuously improved. With this approach, we ensure that the requirements of our partners for the open-plan-tool are met in the best possible way. For further information about the open_plan project, please visit our website: https://open-plan-tool.org/

We are looking forward to a constructive exchange and the further development of our joint project.

If you have any questions feel free to get back to me at any time.

All the best,

Frederic Hirschmüller

DGS – Deutsche Gesellschaft für Sonnenenergie
Landesverband Berlin Brandenburg e.V.
Erich-Steinfurth-Straße 8
D – 10243 Berlin
Fon: +49 30 293812 – 80
Mobil: +49 159 04731821
Mail: fh@dgs-berlin.de
Web: www.dgs-berlin.de
LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/company/dgs-berlin-brandenburg
Twitter: www.twitter.com/DGSBerlBrandenb

The start time in other timezones (especially given the change from daylight saving is soon):

Day Date Time Offset Timezone  
Wednesday 16 November 2022 22:00 +1300 NZDT
Wednesday 16 November 2022 20:00 +1100 AEDT
Wednesday 16 November 2022 18:00 +0900 JST
Wednesday 16 November 2022 17:00 +0800 CST
Wednesday 16 November 2022 16:00 +0700 WIB
Wednesday 16 November 2022 14:30 +0530 IST (India)
Wednesday 16 November 2022 13:00 +0400 +04 (UAE)
Wednesday 16 November 2022 12:00 +0300 MSK
Wednesday 16 November 2022 12:00 +0300 EAT
Wednesday 16 November 2022 11:00 +0200 CAT
Wednesday 16 November 2022 10:00 +0100 WAT
Wednesday 16 November 2022 11:00 +0200 SAST
Wednesday 16 November 2022 10:00 +0100 CET
Wednesday 16 November 2022 09:00 +0000 GMT
Wednesday 16 November 2022 09:00 +0000 UTC
Wednesday 16 November 2022 04:00 -0500 EST
Wednesday 16 November 2022 02:00 -0700 MST
Wednesday 16 November 2022 01:00 -0800 PST
Tuesday 15 November 2022 23:00 -1000 HST
Text and images licensed under CC BY 4.0Data licensed under CC0 1.0Code licensed under MITSite terms of serviceOpenmod mailing listOpenmod wiki. Openmod YouTube.